IPL 2022 Schedule: IPL matches will be held from March 26 to May 29

IPL 2022 Full Schedule: The 15th season of the Indian Premier League will be played from 26 March 2022, while the final match is to be played on 29 May.

Fill in some text

This time 10 teams in IPL are divided into two groups. Mumbai Indians, Delhi Capitals, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals and Lucknow Super Giants have been kept in Group-A, while Group-B will have Chennai Super Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Punjab Kings and Gujarat Titans.

IPL 2022 Auction: 5 Overseas Players At INR 1 Crore Base Price Who Might Go Unsold In Mega Auction

This was announced by the IPL Governing Council on Friday. A total of 70 matches will be played in Mumbai and Pune in IPL 2022

A decision on the venue of the playoff matches will be taken later

20 matches will be played at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai, while 15 matches will be held at Brabourne Stadium. 20 matches will be played at DY Patil Stadium in Mumbai, while 15 matches will be played at MCA International Stadium in Pune.

Ipl 2022 teams group

10 teams will have to play 14-14 league matches. This will be followed by four playoff matches.

Schedule Matrix for Tata IPL 2022